Popcorn Time is Here Again

 
image_560x190
 
It’s Popcorn time!
 
KICK OFF 
 Saturday, July 29 Popcorn Kickoff, Sale Begins, Take Order Forms Delivered to Roundtables (Location TBD)

SHOW & SELL
Friday, August 4 Order Due to Council from Units
Tuesday, August 8 Council Places Order with Trail’s End
Thursday, August 17 Popcorn Delivered (Location TBD)
Friday, August 18 Popcorn Unit Pickup (Location TBD)
Friday, October 13 Return Product due to Council

TAKE ORDER
Monday, October 30 Take Order / Prizes Due to Council from Units
Tuesday, November 7 Council Places Order with Trail’s End
Thursday, November 16 Popcorn Delivered (Location TBD)
Saturday, November 18 Popcorn Unit Pickup (Location TBD)                                    Friday, December 8 Monies Due to Council from Units

 
Popcorn Site
 
Trail’s End