Award of Merit – Congratulations

At the annual Talakto District awards and recognition banquet, held on January 27, 2017 at Holy Spirit Church, four very deserving Scouters were awarded the Award of Merit.  The recipients are:

  • David Cole
  • Tony Hall
  • Herb Kemp (not shown in the picture above)
  • Dave Tindall

Congratulations to all of these deserving Scouters.