Whitney M Young and Community Service Award – virtual ceremony

I will mail letters to the following WMY and Community Service Award  recipients inviting them to the Virtual WMY Service Award Ceremony, August 21, 2020, at 7:00 pm.

I.  Whitney M. Young Service Award Recipients- 2020
    1.  Akaose Ibeaji 
    2.  Cindi Purinton 
    3.  Kim Jones
    4.  Mike Wallace

II.  Community Service Award
     1.  Justin Lockett – JML Foundation
     2.  Pastor Gary Liederbach
     3.  Tyler Gomez
     4.  Alpha Ensemble
     5.  Eula Battle
     6.  Coach Jack Doss

Please use the following contact information to join the Virtual WMY Service Award Ceremony. Please forward and share this Zoom contact information with family and friends of recipients.

Topic: Awards Ceremony

Time: Aug 21, 2020 06:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting by clicking on the following link:


Meeting ID: 878 7489 3252

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,87874893252# US (Germantown)

+13126266799,,87874893252# US (Chicago)