ScoutsBSA Live – your questions answered

Join the National Scouts BSA Committee for
LIVE OFFICE HOURS
Thursday, November 12, 20208:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 
6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PDT

Great for All Scouts BSA Leaders – Including Senior Patrol Leaders
REGISTER NOW

Join the National Scouts BSA committee and Scouters from around the country to learn more about the Scouts BSA program Thursday, November 12, 2020 during our live office hours.

This Q&A session is great for all Scouts BSA leaders – including Senior Patrol Leaders – to focus on implementing the Methods of Scouting in your Troop. We will cover the following topics:
> COVID-19-Eagle extension request
> Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advancement changes
> Preparing for Arrow of Light crossover
> Inaugural Class of Eagle Scouts
> Retaining and Recruiting Scouts during COVID-19

To give your questions top priority, please email them to family.scouting@scouting.org by November 6th. When submitting questions please identify yourself as a youth or adult. All questions will be answered, either during our live presentation or later. Space is limited for the live event, a recording will be sent to all who register.

We look forward to hearing from you and speaking with you soon!